Uppfödare

Abessinier

diplomeringslogo_50S*Kitezj-Grad
Galina Wotinseva
Eskilstuna
galina.wotinseva@gmail.com


 

Birma

SE*SherryDarlings
Lena Pettersson
Strängnäs
073 545 25 93
lenapettersson28@hotmail.com


 

Brittiskt korthår

SE*BaraBus 
Siv Widberg
Kungsör
0227 141 30
070 157 96 09
siv.widberg@telia.com


SE*Björnriket’s
Björn Karlsson
Strängnäs
skogshyddan_1@hotmail.com


SE*Camapokas
Rakel Christensen
Eskilstuna
016 13 53 26
070 280 25 00
rakel.ch@telia.com


SE*ColsvaCats
Susanne Jansson
Arboga
076 140 40 80
rakadkotte@hotmail.com


SE*Lindhouse
Jens Lindgren & Darren Fieldhouse
Eskilstuna
070 548 68 12
073 025 50 24
malaxis@hotmail.com


 

Burma

S*Alcantes
Marie Lindén
Eskilstuna
073 613 02 32
alcantes.burmor@gmail.com


Amras
Maude & Victoria Larsson
Eskilstuna
016 12 31 45
maude.amras@telia.com


S*Kikirikis
Monica & Börje Lindholm
Bålsta
0171 46 74  91
kikirikis@gmail.com



Cornish Rex

S*Author’s
Ann Lindeborg
Eskilstuna
073 502 13 35
alindeborg@hotmail.com


S*Sidensvansens
Jenny Johansson
Eskilstuna
070 669 75 11
jenjoh2015@gmail.com


 

Devon Rex

SE*Aftonlötens
Angelica Pettersson Weigl
Katrineholm
073 332 86 09
aftonlotens@gmail.com


S*MaglaKatten
Jennie Holmberg
Eskilstuna
016 290 60
jennie@maglakatten.se


SE*Rodelapix
Carina Dia-Tsi-Tay
Strängnäs
076 178 89 04
carina@diatsitay.se


 

Maine Coon

S*Froztstjärnan’s
Annelie Bergman
Tidaholm
070 547 14 45
froztstjarnans@telia.com


 

Neva Masquerad

S*Robotorpets
Reneé Hedenström
Eskilstuna
070 22 82 153
info@robotorpets.se


SE*Tokkattensdiplomeringslogo_50
Gudrun Melander
Gnesta
073 655 47 71
oddikan@yahoo.se


 

Norsk Skogkatt

S*Robotorpets
Reneé Hedenström
Eskilstuna
070 22 82 153
info@robotorpets.se


SE*Simplicity Lynx
Agneta Bergwall
Eskilstuna
070 670 15 44
agneta.bergwall@hotmail.com


S*Stallarskogens
Peter Florin
Stallarholmen
0152 422 52
070 346 68 62
peterflorin@bredband.net



Oriental

SE*Kattmaffians
Sanne Andersson
Kungsör
kattmaffians@hotmail.com


 

Perser & Exotic

S*Arzish
Malin Sundqvist & Patrik Palm
Västerås
021 13 53 14
malin@arzish.se


S*Silveronyx
Camilla & Hasse Bengtsson
Åkers Styckebruk
0159 317 02
070 289 27 24
silveronyx@telia.com


S*Sweet Pearl’s
Annelie Jalmberger
Eskilstuna
070 403 96 44
sweetpearlscattery@gmail.com


SE*Yffranes
Marina Sigfridsson
Norrtälje
070 508 33 96
myrnan67@yahoo.se


 

Ragdoll

S*Cazmirau’s
Mikaela Blank
Eskilstuna
070 787 06 07
mikaela@cazmiraus.com


SE*Stjerngläntansdiplomeringslogo_50
Ann-Sofi Björnstjerna
Åkers Styckebruk
072 208 04 48
ann-sofi@stjernglantans.se


SE*Vanadishusets
Karin Sjödahl
Arboga
0589 167 23
070 580 27 46
lakajsa53@hotmail.com


 

Siames

SE*Kattmaffians
Sanne Andersson
Kungsör
kattmaffians@hotmail.com


SE*Xyt’s
Hanna Lagerström
Strängnäs
073 343 71 40
hanna.lagerstrom@friskolanasken.se


 

Sibirisk katt

SE*Catsiblis
Elisabet Lagerman
Lindesberg
073 158 07 07
lisa.lagerman@mac.com


S*Kitezj-Graddiplomeringslogo_50
Galina Wotinseva
Eskilstuna
galina.wotinseva@gmail.com


S*Lohonans
Karin Zartmann
Eskilstuna
016 212 89
karin.zartmann@telia.com


S*Magica De Vil’s
Lotta Rydell
Eskilstuna
016 12 02 34
lotta@magicasibir.se


S*Robotorpets
Reneé Hedenström
Eskilstuna
070 22 82 153
info@robotorpets.se


S*Sibelinaz
Tina & Håkan Landin
Malmköping
0157 200 34
070 381 00 34
tina_hakan@hotmail.com


SE*Simplicity Lynx
Agneta Bergwall
Eskilstuna
070 670 15 44
agneta.bergwall@hotmail.com


SE*Tokkattensdiplomeringslogo_50
Gudrun Melander
Gnesta
073 655 47 71
oddikan@yahoo.se


SE*Valsarängens
Sandra Stenroth
Torshälla
070 533 73 26
Blogg
sandra@stenroth.com


 

Snowshoe

SE*Hardrock’s
Susanna Karijoki
Eskilstuna
016 966 77
070 827 10 64
se.hardrocks@gmail.com


 

Sokoke

S*Kasafari
Edith Peulicke
Stjärnhov
0158 420 29
edithpeulicke@gmail.com


 

Somali

SE*Akahana’s
Erina Flinkman
Arboga
076 864 49 14
erinaf89@hotmail.com