Styrelsen

Har du några frågor angående MSK är du välkommen att kontakta någon av oss!

 

Ordförande/Avelssekreterare

Malin Sundqvistmalin 100
Jonasborgsvägen 4E
723 41 Västerås
0707-65 85 46
ordforande@mellansvenskakattklubben.se


 

Vice Ordförande

Sirpa Lindelöf
Slätviksvägen 110
635 09 Eskilstuna
070-816 45 05
sirpa@mellansvenskakattklubben.se


 

Kassör/Medlemsregister

Pauline Thelemarck-Malmgren
Ängsvägen 49
736 32 Kungsör
pauline@mellansvenskakattklubben.se

 


 

Internsekreterare

Angelica Weiglangelica 100
Fredsgatan 33B
641 31 Katrineholm
073-332 86 09
angelica@mellansvenskakattklubben.se


 

Ledamot

Jenny GrunditzJenny 100 2
Stenkvistavägen 15B
633 57 Eskilstuna
073-625 61 34
jenny@mellansvenskakattklubben.se


 

Ledamot/medlemsansvarig

Siv Widberg
Sandskogsvägen 15
736 35 Kungsör
070 157 96 09
siv@mellansvenskakattklubben.se



Ledamot

Anna BerglundannaB
Karlavägen 21
181 32 Lidingö
070 440 39 19
anna@mellansvenskakattklubben.se



Ledamot

Carina MelinCarinaM
Djurgårdsvägen 26
731 36 Köping
070 795 03 49
carina@mellansvenskakattklubben.se



Suppleant

Marcus Landén
Stenåsvägen 41
632 33 Eskilstuna
070-582 71 33
marcus@mellansvenskakattklubben.se


Suppleant

Tina LandinTina
Ringvägen 12
642 61 Malmköping
070 381 00 34
tina@mellansvenskakattklubben.se



Övriga funktionärer

Avelssekreterare
Malin Sundqvistmalin 100
Jonasborgsvägen 4E
723 41 Västerås
0707-65 85 46
ordforande@mellansvenskakattklubben.se


 

Utställningssekreterare
Marcus Landén
Stenåsvägen 41
632 33 Eskilstuna
070-582 71 33
marcus@mellansvenskakattklubben.se


 

Webmaster/Kattungeförmedlare
Siv Widberg
Sandskogsvägen 15
736 35 Kungsör
070-157 96 09
siv@mellansvenskakattklubben.se


 

Årets katt uträknare
Siv Widberg
Sandskogsvägen 15
736 35 Kungsör
070-157 96 09
siv@mellansvenskakattklubben.se



Revisor

Göran Forsberg