Styrelsen

Har du några frågor angående MSK är du välkommen att kontakta någon av oss!

 

Ordförande

Malin Sundqvistmalin 100
Jonasborgsvägen 4E
723 41 Västerås
0707-65 85 46
ordforande@mellansvenskakattklubben.se


 

Vice Ordförande

Sirpa Lindelöf
Slätviksvägen 110
635 09 Eskilstuna
070-816 45 05
sirpa@mellansvenskakattklubben.se


 

Kassör/Medlemsregister

Pauline Thelemarck-Malmgren
Ängsvägen 49
736 32 Kungsör
0227 – 102 12
pauline@mellansvenskakattklubben.se


 

Internsekreterare

Jens Lindgrejens 101n
Tumbo Lyckebo
635 31 Kvicksund
070-548 68 12
jens@mellansvenskakattklubben.se


 

Ledamot/Avelssekreterare

Jennie Holmberg
Magla Midgård
635 13 Eskilstuna
070-229 23 88
jennie@mellansvenskakattklubben.se


 

Ledamot

Siv Widberg
Sandskogsvägen 15
736 35 Kungsör
070 157 96 09
siv@mellansvenskakattklubben.se



Ledamot

Angelica Weiglangelica 100
Fredsgatan 33B
641 31 Katrineholm
073-332 86 09
angelica@mellansvenskakattklubben.se



Suppleant

Marcus Landén
Stenåsvägen 41
632 33 Eskilstuna
070-582 71 33
marcus@mellansvenskakattklubben.se



Suppleant

Marie LindénFB_IMG_1488433688000
Hammarvägen 1
63233 Eskilstuna
073 613 02 32
marie@mellansvenskakattklubben.se


 

Övriga funktionärer

Avelssekreterare
Jennie Holmberg
Magla Midgård
635 13 Eskilstuna
016 – 290 60
jennie@mellansvenskakattklubben.se


 

Utställningssekreterare
Marcus Landén
Stenåsvägen 41
632 33 Eskilstuna
070-582 71 33
marcus@mellansvenskakattklubben.se


 

Webmaster/Kattungeförmedlare
Siv Widberg
Sandskogsvägen 15
736 35 Kungsör
070-157 96 09
siv@mellansvenskakattklubben.se


 

Årets katt uträknare
Siv Widberg
Sandskogsvägen 15
736 35 Kungsör
070-157 96 09
siv@mellansvenskakattklubben.se



Revisor

Göran Forsberg